Exam Preparation

Exam Preparation

We do more than just run exams, we consult and provide organisations, teachers and students with teaching and learning materials, training, events and students with the best possible exam preparation to boost their exam success.

We do more for you and your students

We support you wherever we can. Would you like to learn more about the services we offer to our partners?

More about partner benefits

The focus is on your students' exam success

Your students' success is your success. We do the best we can to support you both with many materials, events and courses. Candidates that register with Swiss Exams receive a voucher for self-study exam preparation material in our online shop.

Get in touch to discuss how we can support you best.

An exam room full with candidates taking their exam on the computer with Swiss Exams.

Teacher Training & Development

Many teachers sitting in a plenary hall listening to the presenter. Two big screens show the slides of the plenary speakers' presentation. The speaker is standing on a stage. The teachers all have papermaterial or laptops in front of them to take notes or

We help teachers get the best form their students. We regularly organise events and training workshops/seminars with our experts or experts of international exam boards. We also have dedicated exam preparation resources for teachers for each examination and certification we provide.

Have a look yourself and join us!

Digital exam preparation

Mobile learning with Test & Train by Cambridge

Test & Train, developed by Cambridge, is a very easy-to-use practice tool that helps prepare for the Cambridge English A2 Key for Schools to C1 Advanced exam. It helps learners to prepare for the exam through short, focused exercises, with over 500 practice questions. Last but not least, Test & Train can be used anytime, anywhere and on any device.

On blue purple background it says "Test & Train". A digital learning platform for Cambridge English Exams.

Swiss Exams Academy

Girl with braids and long dark hair sitting on a cushion. She has her laptop in her hands and is taking the exam preparation course by Swiss Exams "Swiss Exams Academy".

With the heavy load of school subjects at secondary and vocational schools, commercial schools, gymnasiums, and higher education institutions, it can be an additional burden to have to prepare for the Cambridge English Exams. This becomes a problem for students and teachers as the time is not available in the regular English lessons to cover what would be very important to know for a successful exam result. For this reason, we have created the Swiss Exams Academy: A targeted and individualised support course for learners.

Contact us for more information

Would you like to introduce exam preparation for an exam or certification at your school? We offer a three-stage programme and are happy to support you.

Sign up for our newsletter

Get your free, 5-min-read monthly newsletter. Used by 3000+ people to be better informed about the latest exam information, product updates and supporting preparation material for organisations, teachers and students!

Préparation à l’examen

Préparation à l’examen

Nous faisons plus que simplement organiser des examens, nous consultons et fournissons aux organisations, aux enseignants et aux étudiants du matériel pédagogique, des formations, des événements et nous aidons les étudiants en leur fournssant la meilleure préparation possible. Pour booster leur réussite aux examens.

Nous faisons toujours plus pour vous et vos étudiants

Nous vous soutenons partout. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les services que nous proposons à nos partenaires ?

Les avantages partenaires

Nous mettons tout l'accent sur la réussite de vos élèves aux examens

La réussite de vos élèves est aussi votre réussite. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour vous soutenir tous deux avec de nombreux supports de cours, événements et cours. Les candidats qui s'inscrivent à Swiss Exams reçoivent un bon pour du matériel de préparation aux examens en auto-formation dans notre boutique en ligne.

Contactez-nous pour discuter de la manière dont nous pouvons vous aider au mieux.

An exam room full with candidates taking their exam on the computer with Swiss Exams.

Formation pour enseignants

Many teachers sitting in a plenary hall listening to the presenter. Two big screens show the slides of the plenary speakers' presentation. The speaker is standing on a stage. The teachers all have papermaterial or laptops in front of them to take notes or

Nous aidons les enseignants à tirer le meilleur parti de leurs élèves. C'est pourquoi nous organisons régulièrement des événements et des séminaires de formation avec nos experts ou des experts issus des jurys d'examen internationaux. De plus, pour chaque examen et certificat que nous proposons, nous avons des ressources spécifiques de préparation aux examens pour les enseignants sur notre site web.

Jetez-y un œil et rejoignez-nous !

Préparation numérique à l'examen

Apprentissage mobile avec Test & Train by Cambridge

Test & Train, développé par Cambridge, est un outil pratique très intuitif et facile à utiliser qui vous aide à préparer votre examen Cambridge, du English A2 Key for Schools au C1 Advanced. Il aide les apprenants à se préparer à l'examen grâce à des exercices courts et ciblés, avec plus de 500 questions pratiques. Enfin et surtout, Test & Train peut être utilisé à tout moment, n'importe où et sur n'importe quel appareil.

On blue purple background it says "Test & Train". A digital learning platform for Cambridge English Exams.

Swiss Exams Academy

Girl with braids and long dark hair sitting on a cushion. She has her laptop in her hands and is taking the exam preparation course by Swiss Exams "Swiss Exams Academy".

Avec des programmes lourdement chargés en matières scolaires dans les écoles secondaires et professionnelles, les KVs, les gymnases et les établissements d'enseignement supérieur, devoir se préparer aux examens d'anglais de Cambridge constitue une charge supplémentaire. Cette réalité devient rapidement problématique pour les étudiants tout comme les enseignants, car le temps disponible en cours d'anglais hebdomadaires ne suffit plus à couvrir l'essentiel à connaître quand on veut obtenir de bons résultats aux examens de Cambridge English. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé la Swiss Exams Academy: Un cours de soutien ciblé et individualisé pour les apprenants.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus

Vous souhaitez mettre en place une préparation aux examens de certification dans votre école ? Nous vous proposons un programme en trois étapes et vous soutenons volontiers dans cette démarche.

S'abonner à nos newsletter

Recevez votre bulletin d'information de 5 minutes mensuel et gratuit. Plus de 3000 personnes le suivent pour être mieux mis au courant des dernières informations sur les examens, les mises à jour de produits et du matériel de préparation de soutien à destination des écoles et organisations, des enseignants et des étudiants!